Have my taste buds changed??

Standard

I’ve noticed that my food has so much more flavor! No a little more flavor, a TON more! Like, make your lips pucker pineapple! I’ve come to the conclusion that the pineapple.. it’s the fact that I am no longer fooling my taste buds with artificial this and processed that. They can now appreciate the flavors of god’s creations. I was surprise that my buds could change so quickly. Our bodies are so amazing! Now I can enjoy the flavors and qualities of food the way that they were intended. My buds are no longer tainted with the unnatural sodium and faux flavors that made up the foods that I once consumed. 

Leave a Reply

